ServiceLocation & directionsReal estateBrochuresAppJobsSite mapLegal
hotel barometer
Menu
Zur ArtFurrer Portal-Übersicht

Hotel Royal - 4-star superior at the hotel in Valais

Our hotel on the Riederalp for comfort, rest & indulgence

It's good to have a bit of quiet - it gives you a chance to give yourself some space. The Royal, our exceptional mountain hotel in Switzerland, is a reflection of extensive peace and quiet. Here we would like to invite guests 12 or older to a relaxing holiday.

We have captured nature in the suites of our 4-star superior hotel on the Riederalp, in the wellness area and at the restaurant. At the same time, our guesthouse offers you an appealing design, comfort and the highest level of indulgence.

Design & comfort at the hotel on the Riederalp

A large part of our guesthouse is built from locally sourced construction materials and therefore emanates a certain degree of genuineness. Regional matured timber and oak timber parquet flooring and wooden wall panels in many of our 25 suites and junior suites lend our 4-star superior hotel on the Riederalp an elegant ambience with a high feel-good factor.

Solely dark and red seating furniture and subtle accessories set accents in the 40-65 m² junior suites. Even the luxury bathrooms captivate simply with modest elegance. Each of the suites is perfectly soundproofed to the neighbouring one and therefore offers absolute privacy. At the same time, each suite has a balcony, where you can spend some time with a view to our gorgeous high plateau.

The suites of up to 120 m² are distinguished by a customised interior design, for example the presidential suite in country style. We let these rooms in our 4-star superior mountain hotel in Switzerland upon request.

Reception desk & restaurant at the 4-star superior hotel in Valais

Below the ground floor, the hotel is connected to a rotunda where the reception desk and the Royal restaurant are located. Swiss pine wood and an emphasis on only a few room elements facilitate a cosy naturalness to light up here as well. In addition, the Alpine world is part of the indulgent experience as seen through the panorama windows of the gourmet restaurant.

Apart from that, we also offer the option to hold seminars in this exceptional atmosphere.

Wellness, skiing & golf at the mountain hotel in Switzerland

In the lower part of the building is the wellness area in the style of an old Valais village. There is also the ski storage area and a dressing room here: If you want to answer the call of the slopes after checkout, you can change your clothes here before and after your run on the slopes. In the summer, the golf course invites you to golf among unique scenery in front of the 4-star superior Valais hotel.

Take a virtual tour and explore our packages ... Welcome to Hotel Royal!

Holiday planner

SERVICE
Lage & AnreiseProspekteAppJobsSitemapImpressumNewsletter
SOCIAL MEDIA
hotel barometer
Menü
Zur ArtFurrer Portal-Übersicht

Hotel Royal – 4 Sterne Superior im Hotel im Wallis

Unser Hotel auf der Riederalp für Komfort, Ruhe & Genuss

Ruhe ist ein besonderes Gut – sie ermöglicht, sich selbst Raum zu geben. Das Royal, unser besonderes Berghotel in der Schweiz, ist ein Spiegel umfassender Ruhe. Hier wollen wir Gästen ab 12 Jahren entspannte Ferien bereiten.

In den Suiten unseres 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotel auf der Riederalp, im Wellnessbereich und im Restaurant haben wir die Natur eingefangen. Zugleich bietet Ihnen unser Haus ansprechendes Design, Komfort und höchsten Genuss.

Pärchen auf einem Balkon im Hotel Royal

Design & Komfort im Hotel auf der Riederalp

Ein Grossteil unseres Hauses ist aus heimischen Baumaterialien errichtet und strahlt deshalb so viel Natürlichkeit aus. Regionales Altholz und Eichenholz-Parkettboden sowie Wandelemente aus Holz in vielen unserer 25 Suiten und Junior-Suiten verleihen unserem 4*S-Hotel auf der Riederalp ein edles Ambiente mit hohem Wohlfühlfaktor.

Aktzente setzen in den 40-65 m² grossen Junior-Suiten lediglich dunkle und rote Sitzmöbel sowie dezente Accessoires. Auch die Luxusbadezimmer bestechen gerade durch schlichte Eleganz. Jede der Suiten ist zum Nachbar schalltechnisch perfekt isoliert und bietet deshalb wirkliche Ungestörtheit. Gleichzeitig verfügt jede Suite über einen Balkon, auf dem Sie mit Aussicht auf unser wunderschönes Hochplateau verweilen können.

Die Suiten mit bis zu 120 m² unterscheiden sich durch eine individuelle Innenarchitektur, beispielsweise die Präsidentensuite im Landhausstil. Diese vermieten wir in unserem 4*-Superior Berghotel Schweiz auf Anfrage.

Inneneinrichtung einer Junior Suite im Hotel Royal

Réception & Restaurant im 4*S-Hotel im Wallis

Unterirdisch ist das Hotel mit einem Rundbau verbunden, in dem sich die Réception und das Royal-Restaurant befinden. Arvenholz und die Konzentration auf wenige Raumelemente lassen auch hier behagliche Natürlichkeit aufleuchten. Zudem ist die Bergwelt durch die Panoramafenster im Gourmetrestaurant Teil des Genusserlebnisses.

Übrigens bieten wir auch an, in diesem besonderen Ambiente Seminare abzuhalten.

Terrasse des Restaurants im Hotel Royal im Sommer

Wellness, Ski & Golf im Berghotel in der Schweiz

Im unteren Gebäudeteil befindet sich der Wellnessbereich im Stil eines alten Walliser Dorfes. Ebenfalls gibt es hier das Skidepot und einen Umkleideraum: Falls Sie nach dem Check-out nochmals dem Ruf der Piste folgen wollen, können Sie sich hier vor und nach dem Pistenspass umziehen. Im Sommer lädt der Golfplatz unmittelbar vor dem 4*S-Hotel Wallis zum Golfen vor einmaliger Kulisse ein.

Unternehmen Sie einen virtuellen Rundgang und erkunden Sie unsere Pauschalen ... Herzlich willkommen im Hotel Royal!

Das Hotel Royal im Sommer

Interessante Themen für Ihren Aufenthalt im Hotel Royal

Zimmer & Preise
Restaurant
Wellnessbereich
Virtueller Rundgang
Urlaub auf der Riederalp

Urlaubsplaner