ServiceLocation & directionsReal estateBrochuresAppJobsSite mapLegal
hotel barometer
Menu
Zur ArtFurrer Portal-Übersicht

Hotel Art Furrer - Family hotel in the Valais

3-star and 4-star hotel in Switzerland for families and groups

The heart of Art Furrer hotels resides in Hotel Art Furrer. Because here, senior partner Art Furrer laid the foundation for his mountain hotels in Switzerland at the best location on the high plateau of the Riederalp. 4 guesthouses constitute today's Hotel Art Furrer and here you will spend a wonderful holiday in upscale suites or in economically priced flats.

Many of the suites, standard rooms and flats have a south-facing balcony: Experience an exceptional natural spectacle from here every morning: The mountains at sunrise radiate warmly and bid you welcome to a unique day on holiday. Again and again day after day.

In the winter, the 3-star and 4-star family hotel in the Valais is first and foremost attractive for families. The children's ski lift is right next to the hotel. In the summer, the mountain hotel in Switzerland is reserved for groups with at least 10 persons.

Stress-free days at the holiday and family hotel in Switzerland

Are there a lot of items on your wish list for the holidays? Nature and opportunities for sport near your mountain hotel in Switzerland. Indoor pool. Indulgence. Opportunities for play for the children at the Valais family hotel. Hotel Art Furrer combines all of these things.

The family-friendly Restaurant Arti provides culinary offerings, even to the tastes of our "small guests." Look for an "adventure" menu at Restaurant Tenne. Various opportunities for play, as well as an indoor pool & sauna and of course the impressive Alpine world of the Valais, are numbered among the leisure offerings at our hotel with a game room.

Ideal starting point for hikers and skiers

Enrich yourself on the Riederalp, directly from our family hotel in Switzerland, with the calm bestowed upon you by nature. No need for ski busses - Hotel Art Furrer is in the middle of a ski area. The cross-country ski track runs directly in front of the hotel and ski lifts can be reached straightaway. In the summer, directly in front of the Swiss mountain hotel, golf is played and guests go hiking with a view to the Matterhorn.

Are you familiar with our package deals? Or do you simply want to book your holiday at Hotel Art Furrer?

Please note the following: Please check in at the reception desk in the panoramic building of Hotel Royal opposite Hotel Art Furrer. See you soon on the Riederalp!

Holiday planner

Service
Lage & AnreiseImmobilienProspekteAppJobsSitemapImpressumNewsletter
hotel barometer
Menü
Zur ArtFurrer Portal-Übersicht

Hotel Art Furrer – Familienhotel im Wallis

3- & 4* Hotel in der Schweiz für Familien und Gruppen

Im Hotel Art Furrer wohnt die Seele der Art Furrer Hotels. Denn hier hat Seniorchef Art Furrer den Grundstein gelegt für seine Berghotels in der Schweiz in bester Lage auf dem Hochplateau der Riederalp. 4 Häuser bilden heute das Hotel Art Furrer und hier verbringen Sie wunderbare Ferien in gehobenen Suiten oder in preiswerten Appartements.

Viele der Suiten, Standard-Zimmer und Appartements verfügen über Südbalkon: Erleben Sie von hier morgens ein besonderes Naturschauspiel: Die Berge bei Sonnenaufgang leuchten warm und heissen Sie zum besonderen Ferientag willkommen. Jeden Tag aufs Neue.

Im Winter ist das 3-& 4* Familienhotel im Wallis vor allem für Familien attraktiv, der Kinderskilift liegt direkt neben dem Hotel. Im Sommer ist das Berghotel in der Schweiz Gruppen ab mindestens 10 Personen vorbehalten.

Angenehme Tage im Ferien- und Familienhotel in der Schweiz

Auf Ihrem Wunschzettel für die Ferien stehen viele Punkte? Natur und Sportmöglichkeiten um Ihr Berghotel in der Schweiz. Hallenbad. Genuss. Spielmöglichkeiten für Ihre Kinder im Familienhotel Wallis. Das Hotel Art Furrer vereint all dies.

Das familienfreundliche Restaurant Arti bietet kulinarische Angebote auch für Vorlieben unserer „kleinen Gäste“. Im Restaurant Tenne erwarten Sie Erlebnis-Menüs. Zum Freizeitangebot zählen in unserem Hotel mit Spielzimmer diverse Spielmöglichkeiten sowie Hallenbad & Sauna und natürlich die beeindruckende Bergwelt im Wallis.

Idealer Ausgangspunkt für Wanderer und Skifahrer

Bereichern Sie sich auf der Riederalp direkt ab Ihrem Familienhotel in der Schweiz an der Ruhe, die die Natur Ihnen schenkt. Skibusse sind überflüssig – das Hotel Art Furrer ist mitten im Skigebiet. Die Langlaufloipe verläuft direkt vor dem Hotel und Skilifte sind unmittelbar zu erreichen. Im Sommer wird direkt vor dem Berghotel Schweiz mit Blick aufs Matterhorn Golf gespielt und losgewandert …

Kennen Sie schon unsere Pauschalen? Oder wollen Sie Ihre Ferien im Hotel Art Furrer gleich buchen?

Übrigens: Checken Sie bitte an der Réception im Panoramagebäude des gegenüberliegenden Hotel Royal ein. Bis bald auf der Riederalp!

Urlaubsplaner